Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 10 of 10 (0.004 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"buck78"
[etree]Drive-By Truckers Live at Cannery Ballroom on 2007-09-27 - Drive-By Truckers
disc one: 1. The Home Front 2. A Ghost To Most 3. Bulldozers and Dirt 4. Daddy Needs a Drink 5. Panties in Your Purse 6. Tails Facing Up 7. Gravity's Gone 8. Bob 9. Nine Bullets 10. Where The Devil Don't Stay 11. After the Scene Dies 12. Self Destructive Zones 13. (Something's Got To) Give Pretty Soon disc two: 1. Marry Me 2. The Deeper In 3. Sink Hole 4. Check Out Time In Vegas 5. Goode's Field Road 6...
Downloads: 3,432 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1971-08-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Playing In The Band Loser Mr. Charlie El Paso Cumberland Blues Brokedown Palace Me And Bobby McGee Hard To Handle Casey Jones Six Days On The Road Watcha Gonna Do I Don't Know You Down In The Boondocks Portland Woman Dirty Business Henry Glendale Train Workin' Man Blues The Only Daddy That'll Walk The Line Fair Chance To Know The Weight Louisiana Lady Last Lonely Eagle Sweet Lovin One Set 2 Saint Stephen Truckin' -> Drums -> The Other One -> Me And My Uncle -> The Other One Deal Sug...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 663 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Drive-By Truckers Live at The Blue Note on 2005-03-31 - Drive-By Truckers
01) Where The Devil Don’t Stay 02) Tornados 03) Decoration Day 04) Puttin’ People On The Moon 05) Plastic Flowers On The Highway 06) Sounds Better In The Song 07) Women Without Whiskey 08) The Sands Of Iwo Jima 09) Danko/Manuel 10) The Day John Henry Died 11) The Living Bubba 12) Daddy’s cup 13) The Buford Stick 14) Sink Hole 15) Goddamn Lonely Love 16) Outfit 17) Cottonseed 18) Lookout Mountain 19) Buttholeville 20) These Arms Of Mine (Otis Redding) 21) Heathens 22) Carl Perkins’ Cadill...
Keywords: live concert
Downloads: 7,923 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Louisville Palace Theater on 2009-03-16 - Ryan Adams
SET 1 50:26 01.House Music/Intro 02.Beautiful Sorta 03.Fix It 04.Born Into A Light 05.Come Pick Me Up 06.Cobwebs 07.Two 08.Freeway to the Canyon 09.I See Monsters 10.Let it Ride 11.Goodnight Rose SET 2 74:35 01.crowd 02.Grand Island 03.Mockingbird > 04.Please Do Not Let Me Go 05.A Kiss Before I Go 06.Cold Roses 07.Games 08.Peaceful Valley > 09.Evergreen 10.Lost Satellite 11.Blue Hotel 12.Band Intros 13.Louisville Banter 14.Why Do They Leave? 15.Sink Ships 16.Wonderwall 17.Magick
Keywords: Ryan Adams And The Cardinals; Louisville Palace
Downloads: 7,408 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Market Square Arena on 1976-10-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Mama Tried, Deal, Cassidy, Friend Of The Devil, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, It's All Over Now, Scarlet Begonias, Promised Land Set 2 Might As Well, Samson & Delilah, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Dancin' In The Streets-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Ship of Fools-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,111 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Red Rocks on 2001-07-07 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Jam> Shakedown Street> Blue Sky Lay Of The Sunflower Mason's Children> Built To Last Jam> Help On The Way> Slipknot!> The Eleven> Slipknot!> Franklin's Tower> Dark Star> Lucy In The Sky> Dark Star> I Know You Rider Encore: Saint Stephen > Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,859 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at West High Auditorium on 1980-06-20 - Grateful Dead
SET ONE: d1t01 Tuning d1t02 Jack Straw > d1t03 Franklin's Tower > d1t04 Mama Tried > d1t05 Mexicali Blues d1t06 Friend of the Devil d1t07 Let It Grow > d1t08 Althea d1t09 Tuning d1t10 Easy To Love You d1t11 Tuning d2t01 Lost Sailor > d2t02 Saint of Circumstance > d2t03 Deal SET TWO: d2t04 Alabama Getaway > d2t05 Greatest Story Ever Told d2t06 Ship of Fools d2t07 Estimated Prophet > d2t08 The Other One > d2t09 Drums > d3t01 Space/NFA Intro > d3t02 Not Fade Away > d3t03 Black Peter > d3t04 Around ...
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Charlie Miller; Jay Ashley; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 5,874 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Drive-By Truckers Live at Cooley's House on 2003-12-29 - Drive-By Truckers
Disc One: 01) Zip City 02) Lookout Mountain 03) Decoration Day 04) Winter Wonderland 05) Love Like This 06) Too Much Sex, Too Little Jesus 07) Outfit 08) Where The Devil Don't Stay Disc Two: 01) Murdering Oscar 02) When The Pin Hits The Shell 03) Do It Yourself 04) Danko/Manuel 05) George Jones Talkin' Cellphone Blues 06) Uncle Frank 07) Goddamned Lonely Love 08) The Company I Keep 09) Little Pony And The Great Big Horse 10) Never Gonna Change 11) The Day John Henry Died 12) Tales Facing Up 13) ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 45,788 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stanley Theatre on 1979-12-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw -> Sugaree Me And My Uncle -> Big River Loser Easy To Love You New Minglewood Blues Althea The Music Never Stopped Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Looks Like Rain He's Gone -> C C Rider -> Space -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 7,513 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Ventura County Fairgrounds on 1984-07-22 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets-> Bertha, My Brother Esau, Loser, Cassidy, Ramble On Rose, Hell In A Bucket-> Day Job Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, I I Just Want To Make Love To You To You-> Women Are Smarter-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Midnight Hour-> Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,671 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree